Friday, 27 May 2011

tiger cheese cake


zam am cheese cake

Wednesday, 25 May 2011

kim



Saturday, 21 May 2011

baby tiger


lovely baby daloda xooxoxoxox

Friday, 20 May 2011

Tiger BF

My fav breakfast french tost on my fav plate from my fav friend H ;)

Wednesday, 18 May 2011

J LO

THIS POST SPECIAL FOR MY SISS PINKO ;*

LANVIN


I LIKE MIRA DUMA LANVIN DRESS I HAVE THE SAME in orange

Monday, 16 May 2011

out of tiger mood


IM LOOKING FOR THIS JACK UNION CHANEL BAG FOR 3 YEARS :..( Chanel UK told MY Siss last month that they wish to have again for royal wedding celebrating & Im still waitting for chanel uk call

Saturday, 14 May 2011

Thursday, 12 May 2011

GIFTS SHOP


I LIKE THIS GIFTS SHOP IN BURJ JASSIM I FOND TIGER BOX AND BAG ;)

Wednesday, 11 May 2011

Tuesday, 10 May 2011

LOVELY

I LIKE THIS FROM SHOPBOP.COM

MY FIRST POST

I WILL BUY ONLINE THIS TIGER shades now as gift for my new blog